National Institute for Learning Development - NILD

Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. indicates NILD training courses completed by each therapist; hover over this icon to see the courses completed.








Your Results for CA - California, United States of America

Think Therapy Center

Susan Addams
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: susanaddams@sbcglobal.net
phone: (858) 883-9000

Whittier Christian High School

Diane Barcroft
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, California 90631
e-mail: dbarcroft@wchs.com
phone: (562) 694-3803
phone: 562-694-3803

Woodcrest Christian School

Brandy Beaumont
18401 Van Buren
Riverside, California 92508
e-mail: brandybeaumont@mac.com
phone: 909-780-2010

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Janice Bednar
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: jbednar@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 894-5742

Private Practice

Helen Bergamin
San Diego, California 92159
e-mail: hb77777@gmail.com
phone: (760) 274-5915

Capital Christian School

Kari Bondar
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: kari.bondar@ccscougars.org
phone: (916) 798-5820
phone: 916-856-5611

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Nikki Bousquette
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: nbousquette@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 894-5742

Trinity Classical Academy

Shawnee Brooks
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: sbrooks@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (661) 313-4067
phone: 661-296-2601

Riverside Christian Day School

Erin Calhoun
3612 Arlington Ave
Riverside, California 92506-3936
e-mail: erincalhoun@nild.org
phone: (951) 522-7020
phone: (951) 686-4041
phone: 951-686-1818

Whittier Christian High School

Rosalina Cintron
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, California 90631
e-mail: rcintron@wchs.com
phone: (562) 322-6057
phone: 562-694-3803

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Sherry Crowell
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: scrowell@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 894-5742

Capital Christian School

Rachael Davis
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: rachael.davis@ccscougars.org
phone: 916-856-5611

Private Practice

Melissa Flick
Tuolumne, California 95379
e-mail: donbasally@gmail.com

Stockdale Christian School **

Rane Franklin
4901 California Ave
Bakersfield, California 93309
e-mail: rfranklin@stockdalechristian.com
phone: (661) 327-3927
phone: 661-327-3927

Coastline Christian School

Brandi Geer
1801 North Loop Road
Alameda, California 94502
e-mail: brandigeer@ccs-rams.org
phone: (510) 882-2128

Private Practice

Megan Gilmore
Cathedral City, California 92234
e-mail: gilmoremm@gmail.com

Private Practice

Kim Haak
Los Gatos, California 95033
e-mail: kahaak74@gmail.com
phone: (408) 691-0811

Learning For All

Rachel Herman
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619
phone: (619) 494-5161

Private Practice

Rachel Herman
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619

Valley Christian Schools (San Jose, CA)

Beverly Hiatt
1450 Leigh Avenue
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: bhiatt@vcs.net
phone: (408) 559-4400
phone: (408) 559-4400

Los Gatos Christian School

Cheryl Holmes
16845 Hicks Rd
Los Gatos, California 95032
e-mail: cholmes@lgcs.org
phone: (408) 205-3942
phone: (408) 267-5946
phone: 408-997-4626

Valley Christian Schools (San Jose, CA)

Lorraine Homrich
1450 Leigh Avenue
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: lhomrich@vcs.net
phone: (408) 646-3251
phone: (408) 559-4400

Private Practice

Lorraine Homrich
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: lhomrich@vcs.net
phone: (408) 646-3251

Trinity Classical Academy

Megan Howell
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: mhowell@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: 661-296-2601

Rancho Christian School

Janel Kohout
31300 Rancho Community Way
Temecula, California 92592
e-mail: janel.kohout@ranchochristian.org
phone: (760) 451-0887
phone: 951-303-1408

Trinity Classical Academy

Shannon Kulp
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: skulp@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: 661-296-2601

Private Practice

Cathy Lapp
Lincoln, California 95648
e-mail: rdlcml@gmail.com
phone: 916-801-0143

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Julie Leverton
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: julieleverton@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 894-5742

Capital Christian School

Sharon Littleford
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: sharon.littleford@ccscougars.org
phone: 916-856-5611

Private Practice

Robin Longinow
Yorba Linda, California 92886
e-mail: rlonginow@wchs.com
phone: (951) 329-7376

Whittier Christian High School

Robin Longinow
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, California 90631
e-mail: rlonginow@wchs.com
phone: (951) 329-7376
phone: 562-694-3803

Kimber Hills Academy

Stephanie Louie
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
39700 Mission Blvd
Fremont, California 94539
e-mail: slouie@gofcc.org
phone: (510) 579-8443
phone: 510-651-5437

Veritas Classical Academy

Christin Lusty
1601 W. Malvern Avenue
Fullerton, California 92833
e-mail: veritas.christin@gmail.com
phone: 949-557-1311

Capital Christian School

Deanna McDaniel
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: deanna.mcdaniel@ccscougars.org
phone: (916) 606-9096
phone: 916-856-5611

Stockdale Christian School **

Beth Michal
4901 California Ave
Bakersfield, California 93309
e-mail: bmichal@stockdalechristian.com
phone: (661) 327-3927
phone: 661-327-3927

Trinity Classical Academy

Nikki Miller
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: nmiller@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (818) 749-9343
phone: 661-296-2601

Private Practice

Toni Morrison
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Elk Grove, California 95758
e-mail: coachtonim@gmail.com
phone: (916) 501-1215

Integrated Learning Institute

Cynthia Moses
41-550 Eclectic Street
Palm Desert, California 92260
e-mail: cmoses@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 218-9773
phone: 760.837.0171

Whittier Christian High School

Leslie Newman
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, California 90631
e-mail: lnewman@wchs.com
phone: (714) 488-8731
phone: 562-694-3803

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Cynthia Peterson
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: cpeterson@heritage-schools.org
phone: 818-624-3660
phone: (818) 894-5742

Private Practice

Deanne Rhoads
Thousand Oaks, California 91360
e-mail: deanne.rhoads@me.com
phone: (805) 427-5032

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Michele Schurle
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: mschurle@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 894-5742

Private Practice

Peggy Thomas
Santa Rosa, California 95401
e-mail: peggylt1550@gmail.com

Integrated Learning Institute

Judy Topolinski
41-550 Eclectic Street
Palm Desert, California 92260
e-mail: jtopolinski@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 275-1206
phone: 760.837.0171

Bethany Christian Academy (Westminster, CA)

Beth Vincent
13431 Edwards St
Westminster, California 92683
e-mail: bakvsocal@gmail.com
phone: (714) 892-5379
phone: (714) 891-9783

Private Practice

Cathy Wilder
Loomis, California 95650
e-mail: cathyfwilder@gmail.com

Private Practice

Ruthie Wunderling
Los Altos, California 94024
e-mail: ruthie@wunderlinglearning.com
phone: 408-439-6078
phone: (408) 439-6078


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

International Programs

Germany | Papua New Guinea | Norway | Bermuda | Uganda | Netherland Antilles
Egypt | Australia | Philippines | Soloman Islands | Switzerland | Moldova
Dominican Republic | Cameroon | Niger Republic | Indonesia | Nigeria | South Africa
Ukraine | Mozambique | Taiwan | Thailand | Ethiopia | Japan
Barbados | Senegal West Africa | Cyprus | New Zealand | Ukraine | England
Malaysia | Portugal | Hong Kong | Singapore | Canada | Austria
Mexico | Czech Republic | Yemen | Kyrgyzstan | Israel | China
Spain | Russian Federation | Bolivia | Netherlands | Colombia | Ecuador
India | Jordan | South Africa | Guatemala | Peru | Brazil
Venezuela | Nicaragua | France | Luxembourg | Hungary | Romania
Pakistan | Chile | Belgium | Turkey | United Arab Emirates | Zimbabwe
Italy | Sri Lanka

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za


Welcome to NILD

Whatever the reason that brought you to our website ~ we are glad you have found us! NILD’s website was designed for you – the seeker, the parent, the educator – to get accurate information on learning disabilities, dyslexia, and […]

Benefits of Cursive Handwriting

Handwriting is Boeing 747 Technology

One of the most hotly debated topics in education these days is the issue of handwriting.  Mr. Shapiro, a journalist for the Washington Post, wrote an article titled “Cursive Foiled by Technology” on April 4, 2013.  The handwriting/keyboarding debate is […]

Building Success Skills Through Academic Instruction

Building Success Skills through Academic Instruction Featuring Dr. George Selig and Dr. Alan Arroyo March 27th @ 12pm EST, Priced at $35 Educators have known for millennia that it takes more than cognitive skills to achieve […]

Navigating Through the Writing Process with the Young Child

Navigating Through the Writing Process with the Young Child Featuring Miriam Jordan, MSEd, PCET All children develop at their own pace, however when it comes to developmental milestones, there are key elements that establish a strong […]

The Neuropsychology of Stress, Trauma, and Emotional Dysfunction

The Neuropsychology of Stress, Trauma, and Emotional Dysfunction By Steven G. Feifer, D.Ed., NCSP, ABSNP This webinar will explore the neural underpinnings of stress, trauma, and emotional dysfunction in children and its relative impact upon learning. […]

Summer Courses & Workshops

Please visit our master training schedule for more details & to register.  We look forward to seeing you this summer! Register now for great discounts: $75 off level courses, $50 off FIE courses, and $30 off workshops.  Discounts expire one month prior […]

Announcing our Northwest Regional Conference in Washington State!

We are happy to introduce our 2019 Northwest regional conference in WA.  Social-Emotional Development: Addressing the Non-Cognitive Factors that Shape Thinking and Learning March 7-9, 2019 at Bellevue Christian School, 1701 98th Ave NE, Clyde Hill, WA 98004 Register by February 7th, 2019 […]

Announcing our South Eastern Regional Conference in Winter Garden, FL

We are happy to introduce our 2019 South-Eastern regional conference in FL.  Social-Emotional Development: Addressing the Non-Cognitive Factors that Shape Thinking and Learning February 7-9, 2019 at Foundation Academy, 125 E. Plant Street, Winter Garden, FL 34787 Register by January 16th, […]

OWA