National Institute for Learning Development - NILD

Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.







Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for ID - Idaho, United States of America

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Tami Alberda
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: tami.alberda@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 344-5549
phone: (208) 947-1212

Private Practice

Jordan Atnip
Midvale, Idaho 83645
e-mail: jjatnip1@gmail.com
phone: (208) 741-0676

Joshua Institute

Debbie Cedergren
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dcedergren@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 546-2622
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Carmen Classen
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: cclassen@joshuainstitute.org
phone: 12088992081
phone: (208) 899-2081
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Marian Eivins
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: meivins@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 908-3609
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Melissa Flick
Meridian, Idaho 83646
e-mail: mflick@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (209) 768-6906

Joshua Institute

Melissa Flick
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: mflick@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (209) 768-6906
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Amy Frisinger
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: afrisinger@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 809-1725
phone: (208) 947-1212

Joshua Institute

Meichele Geis
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: meichele.geis@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Meghan Jacobsen
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: meghan.jacobsen@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 713-5568

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Jo Kasuba
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: JKasuba@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 484-3181

Private Practice

Kristi Kronz
Nampa, Idaho 83686
e-mail: kksummer2017@gmail.com
phone: (208) 880-8496

Private Practice

Jennifer Kropf
Nampa, Idaho 83687
e-mail: jenkropf@gmail.com
phone: (208) 871-2309

Joshua Institute

Jennifer Kropf
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jenkropf@gmail.com
phone: (208) 871-2309
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Kaytlin Larsson
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: klarsson@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Nick Larsson
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: nlarsson@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Lorraine Marshall
Meridian , Idaho 83651
e-mail: lmarshall@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 615-6709

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Kris Nelson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: knelson@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 936-5498

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Kelli Pease
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: kpease@cvcsonline.org
phone:
phone: (208) 972-3794

Joshua Institute

Beth Rains
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: brains@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 283-7067
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Connie Risser
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: crisser@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 936-8919
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Sarah Risser
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: srisser@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Desiree Schmidt
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dschmidt@joshuainstitute.org
phone:
phone: (208) 615-3197
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Dan Schuch
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dschuch@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Mariko Sparks
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: mariko.sparks@cvcsonline.org
phone: (120) 893-8871
phone: (208) 947-1212

Private Practice

Lynnea Vance
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
e-mail: neakay@gmail.com
phone: (208) 918-9110


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

International Programs

Germany | Papua New Guinea | Norway | Bermuda | Uganda | Netherland Antilles
Egypt | Australia | Philippines | Soloman Islands | Switzerland | Moldova
Dominican Republic | West Africa | Niger Republic | Indonesia | Nigeria | South Africa
Russia | Mozambique | China | Thailand | East Africa | Japan
Barbados | Senegal West Africa | Cyprus | New Zealand | Ukraine | England
Malaysia | Portugal | Hong Kong | Singapore | Canada | Austria
Mexico | Czech Republic | Yemen | Kyrgyzstan | Israel | Peoples Rep Of China
Spain | Russian Federation | Bolivia | Netherlands | Colombia | Ecuador
India | Jordan | Africa | Guatemala | Peru | Brazil
Venezuela | Nicaragua | France | Luxembourg | Hungary | Romania
Pakistan | Chile | Belgium | Turkey | United Arab Emirates | Zimbabwe
Italy

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za


Welcome to NILD

Whatever the reason that brought you to our website ~ we are glad you have found us! NILD’s website was designed for you – the seeker, the parent, the educator – to get accurate information on learning disabilities, dyslexia, and […]

Benefits of Cursive Handwriting

Handwriting is Boeing 747 Technology

One of the most hotly debated topics in education these days is the issue of handwriting.  Mr. Shapiro, a journalist for the Washington Post, wrote an article titled “Cursive Foiled by Technology” on April 4, 2013.  The handwriting/keyboarding debate is […]

November Webinar: The Brain Targeted Teaching Model for 21st Century Schools

November Webinar – The Brain Targeted Teaching Model for 21st Century Schools Featuring Dr. Mariale Hardiman November 19th @ 12 pm EST, Priced at $35 Overview: Emerging research in the neurological and cognitive sciences offers promising […]

NILD Panel Webinar – Developing Educational Equity for All Learners

NILD Panel Webinar – Developing Educational Equity for All Learners November 21st @ 12 pm EST Priced at $35   Join us as we discuss developing educational equity for students with learning disabilities. We will discuss […]

October Webinar – Linking Culturally Related Teaching to Written Expression

Linking Culturally Related Teaching to Written Expression Featuring Bridget Hughes, PCET October 29th @ 1 pm EST Priced at $35 How do educators provide effective writing instruction to culturally diverse students, as well as those with […]

South-Central Regional Conference Examining the Role of Cognition in Meeting the Needs of Students with Learning Disabilities 

South-Central Regional Conference Examining the Role of Cognition in Meeting the Needs of Students with Learning Disabilities January 9-11, 2020 Location: The Woodlands Christian Academy 5800 Academy Way The Woodlands, TX 77384 Saturday, January 11th – 8:30-9:55 am Conference Welcome/General Session 1 […]

Save the Date! 2019-2020 Regional Conference Schedule

Examining the Role of Cognition in Meeting the Needs of Students with Learning Disabilities November 13-16 – Virginia Beach, VA January 9-11 – The Woodlands, TX February 6-8 – Winter Garden, FL February 20-22 – Meridian, ID March 26-28 – […]

OWA