National Institute for Learning Development - NILD

Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. indicates NILD training courses completed by each therapist; hover over this icon to see the courses completed.




Your Results for California:

Whittier Christian High School

Marina Amaya-Williams
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, CA 90631
e-mail: marina.amaya-williams@usa.net
phone: 562-694-3803

Whittier Christian High School

Diane Barcroft
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, CA 90631
e-mail: dbarcroft@wchs.com
phone: 562-694-3803

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Janice Bednar
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
17531 Rinaldi St
Granada Hills, CA 91344-3319
e-mail: jbednar@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 368-7071

Capital Christian School

Kari Bondar
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, CA 95827
e-mail: kari.bondar@ccscougars.org
phone: 916-856-5611

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Nikki Bousquette
17531 Rinaldi St
Granada Hills, CA 91344-3319
e-mail: nbousquette@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 368-7071

Trinity Classical Academy

Shawnee Brooks
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355
e-mail: sbrooks@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (661) 313-4067
phone: 661-296-2601

Private Practice

Robert Burgner
Saratoga, CA 95070
e-mail: rburgner@earthlink.net
phone: (408) 398-1426

Riverside Christian Day School

Erin Calhoun
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
3612 Arlington Ave
Riverside, CA 92506-3936
e-mail: erincalhoun@nild.org
phone: (951) 522-7020
phone: (951) 686-4041
phone: 951-686-1818

Trinity Classical Academy

Susan Christopher
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355
e-mail: schristopher@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: 661-296-2601

Whittier Christian High School

Rosalina Cintron
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, CA 90631
e-mail: rcintron@wchs.com
phone: 562-694-3803

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Sherry Crowell
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
17531 Rinaldi St
Granada Hills, CA 91344-3319
e-mail: scrowell@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 368-7071

Capital Christian School

Rachael Davis
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, CA 95827
e-mail: rachaeldavis7916@gmail.com
phone: 916-856-5611

Chinese Christian School

Brandi Geer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1801 North Loop Road
Alameda, CA 94502
e-mail: brandigeer@ccs-rams.org
phone: (510) 882-2128

Private Practice

Megan Gilmore
Cathedral City, CA 92234
e-mail: gilmoremm@gmail.com

Private Practice

Rachel Herman
San Diego, CA 92116
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619-453-3620

Valley Christian Schools (San Jose, CA)

Beverly Hiatt
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1450 Leigh Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
e-mail: bhiatt@vcs.net
phone: (408) 559-4400

Los Gatos Christian School

Cheryl Holmes
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
16845 Hicks Rd
Los Gatos, CA 95032
e-mail: cholmes@lgcs.org
phone: 408-997-4626

Trinity Classical Academy

Megan Howell
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355
e-mail: mhowell@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: 661-296-2601

Private Practice

Andrea Hutton
Livermore, CA 94550
e-mail: andie@thehuttons.com
phone: (925) 292-5520

Private Practice

Sue Kennedy
Lodi, CA 95242
e-mail: sueakennedy@sbcglobal.net

Veritas Classical Academy

Priscilla Kim
1601 W. Malvern Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
e-mail: shimhyunok@gmail.com
phone: 949-557-1311

Rancho Christian School

Janel Kohout
31300 Rancho Community Way
Temecula, CA 92592
e-mail: janel.kohout@ranchochristian.org
phone: 760-451-0887
phone: 951-303-1408

Trinity Classical Academy

Shannon Kulp
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355
e-mail: skulp@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: 661-296-2601

Capital Christian School

Sharon Littleford
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, CA 95827
e-mail: sharon.littleford@ccscougars.org
phone: 916-856-5611

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Lorraine Long
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
17531 Rinaldi St
Granada Hills, CA 91344-3319
e-mail: llong@heritage-schools.org
phone: 818-363-5769
phone: (818) 368-7071

Kimber Hills Academy

Stephanie Louie
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
39700 Mission Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
e-mail: slouie@gofcc.org
phone: 510-651-5437

Veritas Classical Academy

Christin Lusty
1601 W. Malvern Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
e-mail: veritas.christin@gmail.com
phone: 949-557-1311

Private Practice

Esther Marron
Valencia, CA 91355
e-mail: emarron@paradigmpsych.com
phone: 310-808-5642

Capital Christian School

Deanna McDaniel
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, CA 95827
e-mail: deanna.mcdaniel@ccscougars.org
phone: 916-856-5611

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Connie McGee
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
17531 Rinaldi St
Granada Hills, CA 91344-3319
e-mail: cmcgee@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 368-7071

Stockdale Christian School **

Beth Michal
4901 California Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93309
e-mail: bmichal@stockdalechristian.com
phone: 661-327-3927

Trinity Classical Academy

Nikki Miller
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355
e-mail: nmiller@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (818) 749-9343
phone: 661-296-2601

Private Practice

Jean Moore
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Simi Valley, CA 93065
e-mail: edfoundations@gmail.com
phone: (805) 368-3230

Private Practice

Toni Morrison
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Elk Grove, CA 95758
e-mail: caochtonim@gmail.com
phone: (916) 501-1215

Integrated Learning Institute

Cynthia Moses
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
74-020 Alessandro Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260
e-mail: cmoses@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 218-9773
phone: 760.837.0171

Whittier Christian High School

Leslie Newman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, CA 90631
e-mail: lnewman@wchs.com
phone: (714) 488-8731
phone: 562-694-3803

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Cynthia Peterson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
17531 Rinaldi St
Granada Hills, CA 91344-3319
e-mail: cpeterson@heritage-schools.org
phone: 818-624-3660
phone: (818) 368-7071

Stockdale Christian School **

Denise Poe
4901 California Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93309
e-mail: dpoe@stockdalechristian.com
phone: 661-327-3927

Private Practice

Deanne Rhoads
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
e-mail: deanne.rhoads@me.com
phone: (805) 427-5032

Stockdale Christian School **

Carrie Salinas
4901 California Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93309
e-mail: csalinas@stockdalechristian.com
phone: 661-327-3927

Valley Christian Schools (San Jose, CA)

Diane Severinghaus
1450 Leigh Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
e-mail: dseveringhaus@vcs.net
phone: (408) 559-4400

Bethany Christian Academy (Westminster, CA)

Beth Vincent
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
13431 Edwards St
Westminster, CA 92683
e-mail: bvincent@bbfoc.org
phone: (714) 892-5379
phone: (714) 891-9783

Private Practice

Anita Wallace
La Quinta, CA 92253
e-mail: raininspain@sbcglobal.net
phone: 760-625-4584

Private Practice

Cathy Wilder
Loomis, CA 95650
e-mail: cathyfwilder@gmail.com

Private Practice

Ruthie Wunderling
Los Altos, CA 94024
e-mail: ruthie@wunderlinglearning.com
phone: 408-439-6078

Veritas Classical Academy

Sandy Yi
1601 W. Malvern Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
phone: 949-557-1311


— OR —

Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

International Programs

Germany | Papua New Guinea | Norway | Bermuda | Uganda | Netherland Antilles
Egypt | Australia | Philippines | Soloman Islands | Switzerland | Moldova
Dominican Republic | West Africa | Niger Republic | Indonesia | Nigeria | South Africa
Russia | Mozambique | China | Thailand | East Africa | Japan
Barbados | Senegal West Africa | Cyprus | New Zealand | Ukraine | England
Malaysia | Portugal | Hong Kong | Singapore | Canada | Austria
Mexico | Czech Republic | Yemen | Kyrgyzstan | Israel | Peoples Rep Of China
Spain | Russian Federation | Bolivia | Netherlands | Colombia | Ecuador
India | Jordan | Africa | Guatemala | Peru | Brazil
Venezuela | Nicaragua | France | Luxembourg | Hungary | Romania
Pakistan | Chile | Belgium | Turkey | United Arab Emirates | Zimbabwe
Italy

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za


NILD-welcome

Welcome to NILD

Whatever the reason that brought you to our website ~ we are glad you have found us! NILD’s website was designed for you – the seeker, the parent, the educator – to get accurate information on learning disabilities, dyslexia, and […]

Benefits of Cursive Handwriting

Handwriting is Boeing 747 Technology

One of the most hotly debated topics in education these days is the issue of handwriting.  Mr. Shapiro, a journalist for the Washington Post, wrote an article titled “Cursive Foiled by Technology” on April 4, 2013.  The handwriting/keyboarding debate is […]

ACSI Affinity Partner Program

ACSI Affinity Partnership

ACSI proudly presents its Strategic Partnership Program, which includes companies carefully chosen to benefit ACSI members schools and to assist these schools in accomplishing their life-changing missions. ACSI’s goal is to proactively build long-term relationships with entities that […]

Intersection banner

Announcing NILD 2017-18 Regional Conferences

Neuroeducation–NILD at the Intersection: Translating Learning Science Methodologies.     Agenda and registration information is now online.   NILD Regional Conferences are scheduled for the following locations (click above link for more information). Lees Summit, MO  January 11-13, 2018 (Pre-cons: […]

OWA