National Institute for Learning Development - NILD

Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. indicates NILD training courses completed by each therapist; hover over this icon to see the courses completed.




Your Results for Pennsylvania:

Private Practice

Eileen Antus
Latrobe, PA 15650
e-mail: eileen.antus@gmail.com
phone: (757) 619-0487

West Shore Christian Academy**

Peggy Bartels
201 W Main St
Shiremanstown, PA 17011-6331
e-mail: pbartels@westshorechristian.org
phone: 717-737-3550

Cedar Grove Christian Academy **

Judy Blankenbeckler
6445 Bingham St
Philadelphia, PA 19111
e-mail: dejujocojo@gmail.com
phone: 215-725-3383

West Mont Christian Academy

Angela Boyles
873 S Hanover St
Pottstown, PA 19465
e-mail: angelaboyles@verizon.net
phone: 610-326-7690

Private Practice

Arrin Brummett
Vernon, PA
e-mail: thebrummettfamily@yahoo.com

Johnstown Christian School **

Debra Chaves
125 Christian School Rd
Hollsopple, PA 15935
e-mail: dchaves@jcsfamily.org
phone: (814) 288-2588
phone: 814-288-2588

Private Practice

Kristen Coyle
Hummelstown, PA 17036
e-mail: krwmco@comcast.net
phone: (201) 602-1010

Private Practice

Casey Creegan
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
e-mail: cay009@aol.com
phone: (412) 952-0660

Great Commission Schools

Robin Deamer
320-22nd Ave.
Altoona, PA 16601
e-mail: robin.deamer@gmail.com
phone: (814) 932-3551
phone: (814) 932-3551

Eden Christian Academy (Pittsburgh, PA)

DeAnn Donahugh
206 Siebert Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3786
e-mail: ddonahugh@edenca.org
phone: (412) 364-8055

Lancaster County Christian School

Linda Drake
2390 New Holland Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
e-mail: ldrake@lccs.cc
phone: 717-556-0711

Private Practice

Seble Getahun
Steelton, PA 17113
e-mail: nseble@hotmail.com
phone: (703) 835-1363

Private Practice

Sandra Giglio
Chambersburg, PA 17202
e-mail: sandra.j.giglio@gmail.com
phone: (704) 261-6544

Lighthouse Educational Services

Beth Grimm
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
428 E. Orange St.
Lancaster, PA 17602
e-mail: bgrimm428@comcast.net
phone: (717) 392-4063
phone: 717-392-4063

Johnstown Christian School **

Katherine Inman
125 Christian School Rd
Hollsopple, PA 15935
e-mail: kinman@jcsfamily.org
phone: 814-288-2588

Immanuel Christian School (Hazleton, PA)

Bonnie Irvin
725 North Locust St
Hazleton, PA 18201
e-mail: rnbirvin@gmail.com
phone: 570-379-2870
phone: (570) 459-1111

Eden Christian Academy (Pittsburgh, PA)

Melissa Joswiak
206 Siebert Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3786
e-mail: mjoswiak@edenca.org
phone: (724) 272-9954
phone: (412) 364-8055

Covenant Christian Academy (Harrisburg, PA)

Margaret Klinger
1982 Locust Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17109
e-mail: tklinger@juno.com
phone: (717) 540-9885

Private Practice

Jeanne Mears
Hummelstown, PA 17036
e-mail: jeanne.mears@gmail.com
phone: (717) 585-4716

Lancaster County Christian School

Gail Nelson
2390 New Holland Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
e-mail: gnelson@lccs.cc
phone: (717) 471-1109
phone: 717-556-0711

Eden Christian Academy (Pittsburgh, PA)

Jan Newman
206 Siebert Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3786
e-mail: jnewman@edenca.org
phone: (724) 612-0524
phone: (412) 364-8055

Private Practice

Sarah Northup
Ephrata, PA 17522
e-mail: jsnh@hotmail.com
phone: (717) 406-6717
phone: (717) 725-0548

Private Practice

Karen Orlemann
Allentown, PA 18103
e-mail: kaorlemann@gmail.com

Private Practice

Lisa Pidcock
Lancaster, PA 17602
e-mail: Lisapidcock@gmail.com
phone: (717) 413-7034

Cedar Grove Christian Academy **

Deborah Ranck
6445 Bingham St
Philadelphia, PA 19111
e-mail: dranck@ymail.com
phone: 215-725-3383

Private Practice

Rebecca Repp
New Freedom, PA 17349
e-mail: the5repps@gmail.com

Eden Christian Academy (Pittsburgh, PA)

Kelly Rupert
206 Siebert Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3786
e-mail: krupert@edenca.org
phone: (724) 831-7676
phone: (412) 364-8055

ABC Educational Therapy

Lily Russell
253 Hufnagel Rd.
Harmony, PA 16037
e-mail: lilyrussell@cedarville.edu
phone: 724-368-4119

Private Practice

Betty Jo Russell
Prospect, PA 16052
e-mail: bjscrapbooks@gmail.com
phone: (724) 368-8444

Johnstown Christian School **

Kathy Shook
125 Christian School Rd
Hollsopple, PA 15935
e-mail: kshook@jcsfamily.org
phone: (814) 288-2588
phone: 814-288-2588

Eden Christian Academy (Pittsburgh, PA)

Rachel Sorce
206 Siebert Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15237-3786
e-mail: rsorce@edenca.org
phone: (412) 364-8055

Private Practice

Rachel Sorce
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
e-mail: rsorce@edenca.org

Private Practice

Michelle Techtmann
Hanover, PA 17331
e-mail: shelshel13@comcast.net
phone: (301) 938-4991

Conestoga Christian School

Anita Whisler
2760 Main St
Morgantown, PA 19543
e-mail: anita.whisler@conestogachristian.net
phone: (610) 286-0353
phone: 610-286-0353

Private Practice

Barbara Witmer
Terre Hill , PA 17581
e-mail: bwit5sings@yahoo.com
phone: (610) 733-0757


— OR —

Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

International Programs

Germany | Papua New Guinea | Norway | Bermuda | Uganda | Netherland Antilles
Egypt | Australia | Philippines | Soloman Islands | Switzerland | Moldova
Dominican Republic | West Africa | Niger Republic | Indonesia | Nigeria | South Africa
Russia | Mozambique | China | Thailand | East Africa | Japan
Barbados | Senegal West Africa | Cyprus | New Zealand | Ukraine | England
Malaysia | Portugal | Hong Kong | Singapore | Canada | Austria
Mexico | Czech Republic | Yemen | Kyrgyzstan | Israel | Peoples Rep Of China
Spain | Russian Federation | Bolivia | Netherlands | Colombia | Ecuador
India | Jordan | Africa | Guatemala | Peru | Brazil
Venezuela | Nicaragua | France | Luxembourg | Hungary | Romania
Pakistan | Chile | Belgium | Turkey | United Arab Emirates | Zimbabwe
Italy

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za


Welcome to NILD

Whatever the reason that brought you to our website ~ we are glad you have found us! NILD’s website was designed for you – the seeker, the parent, the educator – to get accurate information on learning disabilities, dyslexia, and […]

Benefits of Cursive Handwriting

Handwriting is Boeing 747 Technology

One of the most hotly debated topics in education these days is the issue of handwriting.  Mr. Shapiro, a journalist for the Washington Post, wrote an article titled “Cursive Foiled by Technology” on April 4, 2013.  The handwriting/keyboarding debate is […]

ADHD Brain Balance – October Webinar

With ADHD, sometimes the brain can have imbalances in the nervous system causing dis-regulation in focus and attention. Using techniques that help increase balance, coordination, crossing midline, and timing, children and adults with ADHD can become […]

The Benefits of Cursive Writing in a Digital Age – September Webinar

Cursive writing is a skill that contributes to learning, yet in the digital age it is no longer considered a necessary part of the curriculum in America’s schools.  Research demonstrates the importance of handwriting, particularly cursive, […]

Live Webinar – August 30th at 2:30pm

Join us for the webinar “Behavioral Health Issues in Children that Impact Learning“ Featuring Trina Young Greer, Psy.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist and Kirsten Burt, MA, Resident in Counseling August 30th @ 2:30pm Only $30 if you register […]

Announcing Our Mid-Atlantic Regional Conference

We are happy to introduce the first of our 2018-2019 regional conferences.  Social-Emotional Development: Addressing the Non-Cognitive Factors that Shape Thinking and Learning November 1-3, 2018 at the HUB 757, 6801 Bridgeway Drive, Suffolk, VA  23435 Register by October 1st […]

OWA