National Institute for Learning Development - NILD

Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. indicates NILD training courses completed by each therapist; hover over this icon to see the courses completed.




Your Results for Washington:

Bellevue Christian School **

Cindy Blair
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: cblair@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Michelle Choe
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: michelle.choe@bellevuechristian.org
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Stephanie Cohrs
Edmonds, WA 98020
e-mail: scohrs@reachone.com

Ebenezer Christian School

Jayleen Corkill
9390 Guide Meridian Rd
Lynden, WA 98264
e-mail: jcorkill@ebenezerchristianschool.org
phone: 360-354-2632

Everett Christian School

Cheryl DeJong
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2221 Cedar St
Everett, WA 98201
e-mail: cherylteacher@hotmail.com
phone: (425) 754-8558
phone: 425-259-3213

Bellevue Christian School **

Sharon Dunn
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: sdunn@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (206) 940-8181
phone: 425-454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Brenda Fournier
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: Bfournier@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Victoria Fritch
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: victoria.fritch@bellevuechristian.org
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Pam Garnett
Goldendale, WA 98620
e-mail: garnett@gorge.net
phone: 509-250-1182

Bellevue Christian School **

Jayna Harris
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: jharris@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Sidney Hartwell
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, WA 98264
e-mail: ljhartwell@comcast.net
phone: 360-318-9525

Bellevue Christian School **

Paulette Hoffman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: phoffman@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Lora Johnson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, WA 98264
e-mail: ljohnson@lyncs.org
phone: (360) 325-6171
phone: 360-318-9525

Private Practice

Mary McFarlin
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Vashon, WA 98070
e-mail: mcfarlin2@gmail.com
phone: (206) 463-0387

Private Practice

Cathryn McGrew
Conway, WA 98238
e-mail: cmcgrew2@hotmail.com
phone: (360) 421-7658

Bellevue Christian School **

Robin Olfert
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: rolfert@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Deanna Pawlowski
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, WA 98264
e-mail: dpawlows@lyncs.org
phone: 360-318-9525

King's Elementary School (Seattle, WA)

Sarah Penner
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
19531 Dayton Ave N
Seattle, WA 98133
e-mail: spenner@kingsschools.org
phone: (206) 546-7258

Bellevue Christian School **

Valarie Rice
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: vrice@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Sheri Rylaarsdam
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, WA 98264
e-mail: srylaarsdam@lyncs.org
phone: 360-318-9525

Lynden Christian School

Karen Sebens
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, WA 98264
e-mail: ksebens@lyncs.org
phone: 360-318-9525

Lynden Christian School

Gladys Senti
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, WA 98264
e-mail: gsenti@lyncs.org
phone: 360-318-9525

Bellevue Christian School **

Joanna Skaff
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: jskaff@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Christina South
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
e-mail: dearlylovedchild@gmail.com
phone: (360) 422-8439

Bellevue Christian School **

Elizabeth Stengel
1601 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004-3453
e-mail: mstengel@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Mount Vernon Christian School (Mount Vernon, WA)

Pam Van Zanten
820 W. Blackburn Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
e-mail: hpvanz@gmail.com
phone: (360) 424-9157

Lynden Christian School

Amy Lynn Vande Voort
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, WA 98264
e-mail: avandevoort@lyncs.org
phone: 360-318-9525

Private Practice

Amy Willand
Arlington, WA 98223
e-mail: willand1@mac.com


— OR —

Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

International Programs

Germany | Papua New Guinea | Norway | Bermuda | Uganda | Netherland Antilles
Egypt | Australia | Philippines | Soloman Islands | Switzerland | Moldova
Dominican Republic | West Africa | Niger Republic | Indonesia | Nigeria | South Africa
Russia | Mozambique | China | Thailand | East Africa | Japan
Barbados | Senegal West Africa | Cyprus | New Zealand | Ukraine | England
Malaysia | Portugal | Hong Kong | Singapore | Canada | Austria
Mexico | Czech Republic | Yemen | Kyrgyzstan | Israel | Peoples Rep Of China
Spain | Russian Federation | Bolivia | Netherlands | Colombia | Ecuador
India | Jordan | Africa | Guatemala | Peru | Brazil
Venezuela | Nicaragua | France | Luxembourg | Hungary | Romania
Pakistan | Chile | Belgium | Turkey | United Arab Emirates | Zimbabwe
Italy

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za


Welcome to NILD

Whatever the reason that brought you to our website ~ we are glad you have found us! NILD’s website was designed for you – the seeker, the parent, the educator – to get accurate information on learning disabilities, dyslexia, and […]

Benefits of Cursive Handwriting

Handwriting is Boeing 747 Technology

One of the most hotly debated topics in education these days is the issue of handwriting.  Mr. Shapiro, a journalist for the Washington Post, wrote an article titled “Cursive Foiled by Technology” on April 4, 2013.  The handwriting/keyboarding debate is […]

Live Webinar – August 30th at 2:30pm

Join us for the webinar “Behavioral Health Issues in Children that Impact Learning“ Featuring Trina Young Greer, Psy.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist and Kirsten Burt, MA, Resident in Counseling August 30th @ 2:30pm Only $30 if you register […]

Telepractice Training August 21st 4-6pm EST

Maintaining the standards and procedures of each educational therapy session is crucial, so this training will focus on specific guidelines for how the integrity of NILD techniques can be maintained in a virtual setting. Therapists will see […]

Fostering Students’ Sense of Belonging to Improve Achievement and Resilience

Rescheduled to October 4th at 12:30pm EST – webinar featuring Jacquie Beaubien, Ed.D. Feeling like one belongs in academic settings is known to have a significant impact on academic performance and resilience (Walton & Cohen, 2007, […]

Announcing NILD 2018 Summer Courses

Register Now for Summer Courses and Workshops The summer is packed full of opportunity for great training including NILD Level courses, a full range of FIE courses, all our Rx Workshops, Search & Teach, Woodcock-Johnson IV, and our brand new Executive […]

OWA