Don't miss out on our latest courses & workshops!

Decodable Reader - Emerging Book 1

Product information



EMERGING  The Best of Pals

Volume 1

The Decodable Readers are available in two series that correlate with the NILD Literacy Levels – Formative and Emerging. Each book in the series contains 6 stories that align with the Scope and Sequence of the NILD Gray Matter Anchor Words.  Emerging, Volume 1, The Best of Pals, covers Anchor Groups 1-15.

*Note* you only need one book per therapy station. These books are meant to be mediated during the session when each story is first introduced to the student.   

Additional details